Update

October 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

Good day! Ahh finally some time to relax and spent some time on the Internet! I feel that I have been shut out from the outside world since the day I’ve arrived in Hong Kong. No wi-fi at my aunties home, my phone doesn’t have Internet nor can it call international telephones. But we have been enjoying ourselves! We have been shopping, eating a lot of good food, met my family, getting massage till 4 am, and today we have been to Disneyland!

Tired and ready for 2 hours with massage. I think Thai-massage is so much better though!

On our way to Disneyland! The magical dream of fireworks at Disneyland is just the most wonderful I have seen in my life! The best closing of a fantastic day! Tomorrow’s another day, but unfortunately we are going to spent the day doing school work>.> Oh well! xx

§ One Response to Update

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update at Iman Irene.

meta

