Purchases from Hongkong

October 11, 2011 § 1 Comment

Finally I can blog again! Seriously, I tried to log on the whole day yesterday, but I think that my Macbook refuses to even try using the Internet at my apartment after the super effective Internet connection it received at my aunties>.< So I am so sorry for not blogging for almost two days!

Well, back to my main topic. Honestly, one week in HongKong is just not enough! We spent a couple of days shopping, two days at the hair salons, and two days working with school stuff, and some other days just relaxing and not doing anything. So I thought it would be fun to show you some of my purchases from Hong Kong. Bought some lovely Dolly Wink eyelashes, bought two pair of Steve Madden shoes, a Marc Jacobs watch, and some clothes, MAC products ( of course) and some facial products. I bought this BB cream from MAC (aka. Beauty Balm), I’ve used it twice and I really liked the effect of it! I’m going to show you guys later!

The funniest part was that my friend Katrine loved Hong Kong so much that she told every one in my family that we are going back there when we have our Chinese New Year holiday, which I actually planned on doing some thing else! She’s so adventurous! I guess I have to go back now! Hehe… xx

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Purchases from Hongkong

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Purchases from Hongkong at Iman Irene.

meta

