peach

October 14, 2011 § 2 Comments

My new peach tank from Monki. Bought this while I was in Hong Kong. Loved the color, it’s so fresh. I never actually owned this kind of color in my wardrobe before, but I’m kind of loving it already. BTW, I have start using the BB cream from MAC as I’ve mentioned earlier, and it’s awesome! I’m going to post about it later in the weekend, so stay tuned! Have a nice Friday! xx

§ 2 Responses to peach

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading peach at Iman Irene.

meta

