reviewing

October 17, 2011 § Leave a comment


Reviewing and doing a few case write-ups are the task I have been doing the whole day! I think I have mentioned this before, but we have so much to do in October! Last week my MRM group had a presentation on Shanzhai, this week we have two assignments, loads of loads of chapters we have to read before class, and exams are in two weeks time! So if you think my posts are boring, there is a reason for it! I’m so looking forward to December, cos we only have Chinese class like two times a week, meaning I have more time to explore Shanghai and posting something more interesting than school and school.

BTW, look at the size of it! I think it’s 2.5 liter, to only 6RMB. Don’t get me wrong, the small one is mine, the huge one is my roomies. She’s crazy, and she’s addicted. xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading reviewing at Iman Irene.

meta

