outfit

October 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

Another freezing day. It’s so weird that the weather forecast says it’s 18 degrees but it feels more like zero. I have on a vest which I bought for a month ago from C&A, blouse from Weekday and trousers from Pull&Bear. I was suppose to get out of bed at 7am to revise for finals but at that time my bed was so warm and comfy that I didn’t get out until 930am. Ohh I hate these days where I have to revise and the mood isn’t quite there at all!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading outfit at Iman Irene.

meta

