preparing for finals, anyone?

November 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

Sorry for the lack of blogging lately. You guys know, finals and stuff doesn’t lead to any interesting post anyways.

Many people are wondering why I’m moving out of the fine apartment in Rainbow City. The reason is that my roomie’s boyfriend is moving to Shanghai after Christmas for an internship, and they would like to live together. And I mean, I don’t mind if she manage to find another person to fill in for her, and that she did. Then Nikoline and I decided that, yeah we could also move out to somewhere else that’s closer to school. So that’s why guys. There has been two persons that have checked out our apartment, and both of them really liked the apartment! Need one more person! Let me know via e-mail if you are interested;)

We had our finals in Chinese financial markets yesterday, started with a new subject as well, and I am at the moment preparing for another final which is tomorrow! That’s my temporary life here in Shanghai. And you know what? When I came home today, sat down at the dinner table, looked out to the balcony, and realized that the whole city has turned off their lights! Usually there’s lighting every where, including the Bund, but tonight there’s nothing! It’s so . . . not normal.

The one thing I’m looking forward to is AKON on Saturday! Weee! Finally some time to do something else rather than revising and looking at my stupid notes. Any fun plans for the weekend? Did you have a good Halloween celebration?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading preparing for finals, anyone? at Iman Irene.

meta

