the extra red

November 4, 2011 § 1 Comment

I’m a bit obsessed with maxidress lately, but it’s just so comfy to wear! Bought this one while I was in HongKong. I usually go with a pair of Converse, and maybe a denim jacket. And I love my new red scarf that I bought in HongKong as well! Gonna do some research for my bachelor thesis, then it’s dinner at Katrine’s, she’s serving TACO! Soooo looking forward to it!!

§ One Response to the extra red

  • -monica says:

    nice!! I like the dress;)
    SV: jeg stjeler ikke:p.. det er ikke “klut”, det er en skopusser:p.. de kastes uansett.. det er bare det at de kastes rent inn i bagasjen min.. ser du ikke forskjell:p.. hehe

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the extra red at Iman Irene.

meta

