Kiehl’s creamy eye treatment

November 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

I bought this creamy eye treatment with avocado from the famous skin care brand Kiehl’s. I am an experiencer, and love to try out new products when I hear good words about it. The brand doesn’t use any money on advertisement.

The eye treatment contains a lot of avocado oil and shea butter that moisturize the eye area, in addition to being really creamy that is easily applied. It has this unique texture so when I apply the cream it feels kind of cool, calming down the eye area if you are a bit puffy. Really happy with the product and the result of using it. Highly recommendable! I love all products that contains avocado AND shea butter!

I have also bought a daily moisturizer from Kiehl’s which I can show you guys later. What are your favorite products?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kiehl’s creamy eye treatment at Iman Irene.

meta

