cravings for fastfood?

November 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

… in the middle of the night?  Not a problem in Shanghai, because McDonalds do delivery! Awesome! Sat on the dining table, reading about the different entry modes and on how McDonalds managed to entry into new markets with the use of franchising. Then I got the cravings for some fastfood. Picked up the phone and ordered, and after 20 minutes they came to my door and delivered my big mac. Nam..

Totally worth it<3

§ One Response to cravings for fastfood?

  • Haha cool! 🙂 In Amsterdam the Mc is closed after 1 in the morning… I never eat that stuff anyway… I’m the one who is visited by friends at those hours ’cause I cook the middle of the night. BUT if I’d ever feel like eating McFood.. it would definitely be in the middle of the night!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading cravings for fastfood? at Iman Irene.

meta

