Back on track

December 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

Hey guys!! I am soo sorry for being absent! It wasn’t quite my intention to not blog. But hey, fortunately I’m back for a while now. The reason for being away is that China decided to block WordPress, so I haven’t been able to log on and post blogs. So what have guys been up to? I think I haven’t been blogging for about a week? What have I been up to? Hm.. Let me see. I have been eating dimsum, Korean BBQ, been to the cinema and watched Real Steel, been doing some Christmas shopping, been to two Christmas dinner and otherwise was able to get a hold of 300 episodes of One Piece! Awesome!

The one thing that irritates me is that although I am able to lurk around the blocking sites, WordPress is still slow so I’m not able to upload any photos!

Oh heyy.. finally!! Haha… I took this photo last Wednesday when me and my roomies went for a dinner together to kind of celebrate that finals were over and that Christmas was just around the corner. We went to to a Greek restaurant at a really nice restaurant and cafe district called The Cool Docks at Zhongshan Nan Road. So that’s it for my update for now, I have to get out of bed and start my day. Have a nice Wednesday!! xx

§ One Response to Back on track

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back on track at Iman Irene.

meta

