sandy beach of sanya

January 23, 2012 § 4 Comments

I have no idea why I didn’t take more photos of Sanya – so these are what I have to show. And one thing I realized after this trip to Hainan, I don’t think tanning is my thing any more. The thing is, after being on the beach for an hour or so, we went back to get dress and headed to the city to find something to eat. After a couple of hours I got really sick, and my stomach started to argue with me. There I laid on the bed for hours and hours, not having any appetite at all. Still feel a bit weird after the trip. Anyways, the last photos of Hainan. Next trip topic will be about Suzhou which I visited with my family during the Christmas break xxx

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to sandy beach of sanya

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sandy beach of sanya at Iman Irene.

meta

