chinos

January 31, 2012 § 4 Comments

I always craved for chinos but never really found ones that fits properly and at the same time looks good on. But now the frustration is over. In fact, just recently I bought three! I bought the red and the black chinos at Bershka for only 79RMB each! They were on sale! Lucky me. The blue chino with the pink belt was a bit rip off.. I bought those at a store named Asobio, I think it’s a Japanese clothing brand, and it cost me 249RMB… But it does looks good on. Eh, whatever. And look at this:

Crisis.. Chaos.. Need cleaning help AGAIN! I’m so lazy…

Oh, did I mention that we monitored a new wardrobe during the Christmas holiday, and it’s full already. It’s the blue one on the left side. You understand why I have to stop shopping? No more space! Haha xxx

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to chinos

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading chinos at Iman Irene.

meta

