early bird

February 9, 2012 § 4 Comments

The time is only 3pm on a Thursday and I’ve already done so much! There has been some issues regarding our house rent, the lady was a bit mad. She told our agent that we haven’t paid the rent yet (the fact is that we paid two weeks ago) and that if she doesn’t receive the money today she’ll throw us out. And I’ve never lived by myself until I’ve moved to Shanghai, and both my roomies are way gone! So I woke up early today, went down to the bank, paid the rest and asked for the receipts! That’s done and I’m so relieved:) Then we went and got some snacks and a cup of hot chocolate from Starbucks, and I even received a package from a friend of mine! The day started nice. Anyway, notice something different? xxx

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to early bird

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading early bird at Iman Irene.

meta

