dolly winked at me

February 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

Bought this cute little case that I can store all my favorite lashes last week. So convenient! I have this really bad habit of placing my lashes every where – on the bathroom, bedroom, in the living-room and sometimes in my wallet as well. It’s quite annoying when I need them and I just can’t find them any where.. Now that problem is over! And another good news is that we finally got our air condition fixed and it’s blowing out warm air! YAY! I love my room now haha… xx

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dolly winked at me at Iman Irene.

meta

