charlie says yes

February 27, 2012 § 1 Comment

Good afternoon, sweeties! Been a bit obsessed with this sepia function that I have on my camera that I mysteriously found 6 months ago. Although I’ve had my camera for almost a year I’ve got no patience in checking out all the different functions and applications it has. Today I only had class from 9am and 12am, and now I was suppose to work on a minor presentation that we are going to present tomorrow but seems like the schedule is changing all the time, meaning, no class tomorrow.

So what do I do now? Gonna watch the movie “Meet the Fockers” since our professor showed us about 20 minutes of “Meet the Parents” and we saw the rest on Friday, we had to watch the rest of the trilogy! By the way, guys, I went to this Vietnamese restaurant last week called Pho, and there they serve really good mango and shrimp spring rolls and beef pho. It’s located on West Nanjing Road (where all the good restaurants are!) and I think there’s one on People’s Square as well:) xx

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to charlie says yes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading charlie says yes at Iman Irene.

meta

