Reincarnation

April 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello!

I must admit that it has been ages since the last time I’ve blogged. I am happy to see that people are still passing by and checking out my blog! There was this small period that I thought about deleting my blog, because I lost the motivation and inspirations on writing. But it seems that the motivation has returned. Maybe I should start blogging again? I think my break is over!

Two months break is quite long, and trust me, a lot has happened! I am now a year older (not mentioning any age…), my bachelor degree is soon in my hands, and I’m leaving home for Oslo on the 31st of May. So let me know if there’s anything new in your life! Happy Spring xxx

Edit: I just realized that it’s only been a month since the last time I’ve blogged! I hope for those readers who followed me sticks around!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reincarnation at Iman Irene.

meta

