30th of april

April 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

For some weird reason, I’m feeling really tired today. Haven’t even done any thing big at all. I woke up around 10am, went through some notes for the presentation we had today at school, then came straight home. I desperately need a quite power nap! Actually, we planned on going to the post office to send a package filled with cloths and shoes home, but we’re too lazy! Gonna do it tomorrow, I guess. I’m gonna live with just one closet! Have I told you guys that I have booked my plane tickets home and am already planning my next trip! I’ll let you know when everything’s decided. Have a energetic Monday! xx

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 30th of april at Iman Irene.

meta

