dinner at M1NT

May 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

I used the camera on my IPhone to take these images, so bear with me! Look at what sight we had at the table! I’ve already written about this place at the beginning of my stay here in Shanghai, but anyways, M1NT is located at the 24th floor with this view over the Bund. I have to admit that I’m going to miss this beautiful view when I leave:( I have the same view from my apartment as well! Anyways, we ordered this crispy tofu with avocado and herbs, which was incredibly delicious! We even got served fresh baked breads, really nice.

For the main course I’ve ordered a peking duck dish with pancakes which was yummy! For desert we’ve ordered white chocolate with sprinkle on top and a strawberry ice cream on the side. This dinner was just extra-ordinary! Did cost us a bit as we did ordered a bottle of wine, but all this was worth it! Sometimes it’s mandatory to indulge ourselves with delicious food. Happy stomach but no so happy for my wallet. xxx

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dinner at M1NT at Iman Irene.

meta

