seoul

May 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello sweeties! Oh what a day! Lovely Sunday with a temperature of 30 degrees! I read the weather forecast yesterday and almost every one posted it on Facebook, that it is snowing in Oslo?! It’s suppose to be summer now, right? Oh I can’t complain<3

I had a great start this morning. Eat an omelet for breakfast, then I went to the gym and worked out for about an hour! I am very proud of myself, must I admit! And there are people telling me that after you worked out, you will have a lot of energy for the rest of the day or week. Eh?! Where is the surplus of energy?! I don’t see it…

Anyhow, the purpose of this post is that I was in Seoul with a friend of mine for about 5 days in April! This photo was taken while we were on our way to LotteWorld (at the other side where our hotel was located..). I must admit that the metro system in Seoul is so confusing, thank god that my friend kind of understood the whole thing. Seoul is wonderful! Beautiful people, delicious cuisine, shopping was heaven and every thing was just perfect! I am so going to travel back there! We didn’t take many photos, but I’ll show you the ones I’ve got. Have a lovely Sunday, sweeties! xx

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading seoul at Iman Irene.

meta

