mirror mirror

May 10, 2012 § 2 Comments

BIRTHDAY PRESSIE. I received this Shanghai inspired mirror from a friend of mine on my birthday last month! It’s something I wouldn’t have bought myself, but it’s practical to have. It’s one of a kind and it’s small so it’s easy to bring it with me. I also received some jeweleries, a t-shirt, a cactus actually (!), Kiehls products and a few bottles of wine on my birthday. I ordered food from a hot pot restaurant call HaiDiLao to deliver the food and all equipments needed to my apartment. We enjoyed the food at my place, then we headed out for a karaoke night at People’s Square! It was really a nice evening with a couple of good friends, and I am looking forward into celebrating it again with my closest friends in Oslo!xxx

§ 2 Responses to mirror mirror

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mirror mirror at Iman Irene.

meta

