neck choker cuff

May 13, 2012 § 1 Comment

FASHION COLLAR. These pieces of jewellery has been hot on the market since what, last year? I can’t seem to decide what I really think about them. I see fashionistas wearing them on their blogs, on the streets and on the catwalk and it’s trendy and it adds that little extra to the whole outfit. But I still think it looks like a collar, and maybe sometimes like a dog collar?? Is that too mean to say? Well, my sister posted me this link, maybe I’ll consider buying to try it out. What do you readers think about this fashion? Yey or ney?

Anyways, this neck choker cuff and other fine jeweleries are found here. My breakfast is coming my way! We blog later!! xxx

§ One Response to neck choker cuff

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading neck choker cuff at Iman Irene.

meta

