outfit for the event

May 13, 2012 § 1 Comment

RED CARPET FEELING. When the Norwegian celebrates the national day, it’s mandatory to dress garments in colours like white, red and blue since it reflects the colours on the flag. I have many blue dresses, but I thought that this dress that I received as a birthday present last year still haven’t been used yet, has to see daylight. So I went for this grey fringe maxi-dress from H&M for this event and complimented it some gold accessorizes and paired it with my Cinderella ballerinas from Steve Madden. I was thinking to use a belt to highlight my waist the outfit was fine without it. And how stupid of me to forget to take my hayfever pills>.< I sat there on the table surrounded with grass and it was windy while the fever slowly capitalized me. Horrible condition. It took us about 30 minutes to get back to my apartment where I went straight to my bed to take a power nap before the next event. Thank God for power naps! xx

§ One Response to outfit for the event

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading outfit for the event at Iman Irene.

meta

