the other day

May 14, 2012 § 1 Comment

GREY MONDAY. Like Garfield use to say; Mondays are crap! I have been sitting on my couch as usually, read over our thesis, watched some tv series and spoke to a friend of mine who has recently moved to Shanghai for her studies. It’s been a really relaxing day, and I’ve even sent out two job applicants! Hopefully I’ll hear from them. My sister and I are actually planning a trip to London in June! Since she has worked so hard on her first year of college and I am finally going to graduate we deserve a trip like this! Anyone else loves to take a weekend trip to the fabulous London? I am soo looking forward to it!

Oh, btw, lately I’ve been thinking in buying a denim vest (like the one I’m wearing in the photo), but in a longer one. I’ve seen many in different stores, but I can’t seem to make up my mind. I have one, yes, and it’s nice, but I crave for another one, longer, more wear-out with studs! I think I have to wait till I’m home, and the studs may be added later, some DIY stuff. Yeahh.. xxx

§ One Response to the other day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the other day at Iman Irene.

meta

