love denim

May 15, 2012 § 1 Comment

JEANS AND DENIMS. I found this really soft denim shirt last week when I was doing a walk through Yuyuan Garden. I’ve always been a bit obsessed with denim shirts, and I love wearing jeans shorts as well. So this was the perfect combination. I have experienced with many different kinds of shirts, and it’s the denim shirts I love the most! The less is more. As I mentioned in another post, I would like to start doing some DIY stuff, like adding studs and additional accessorizes on my clothing. I’ve seen that many bloggers have added studs and laces to their jeans shorts and various denim clothing, it’s really creative and unique, so hopefully I can do something like that when I get back to Oslo!

Weather today is a bit humid, it is 27 degrees in Shanghai and I feel I’m dehydrated already. I’m cooking some rice now, and I am going to wok some chicken and veggis together with oyster sauce. Later tonight we girls are going out to get some dessert. Have a lovely Tuesday, sweeties. xxx

ImageImage Image

Image

§ One Response to love denim

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading love denim at Iman Irene.

meta

