good to go

May 16, 2012 § 1 Comment

SUNNY WEDNESDAY IN AN ORIENTAL CITY.Woke up to sun and 30 degrees, can’t complain, right? My hairs a mess because of the heat and I have to use dry shampoo in order to style it. The last time I went for a cut at a hair salon, I specifically ask them NOT to cut my fringe, and what did they do? They cut it.. Omg I was furious! Now I have to wait ages before it grows out… again! Okok, I’m going to stop nagging about stuff that has already happened. For now I have to embrace the last days here in Shanghai! Today I have on a tank from Bershka, I got this golden necklace from the market here in Shanghai, and I was thinking maybe I’ll combine this whole outfit with some green sparkling eyeliner and a MAC lipstick called Good to Go. What do you think? xx

§ One Response to good to go

  • VD says:

    Me like! Synd at jeg glemte å ta bilde av outfit min i dag for 17.mai, ellers så kunne du ha sett hvor fint jeg var 😄 Hahahhahahahahahhah!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading good to go at Iman Irene.

meta

