dress in floral

May 21, 2012 § 2 Comments

SUMMER DRESS. Floral dresses are seen every where; fashionistas are wearing them on various blogs, magazines and in almost every store. These types of dresses have never gotten my attention before, but I found this one in HM, and thought it wouldn’t be the end of the world if I took this into the fitting room and see if this trend is anything for me. And it turned out pretty well:) That’s what I think. I accessorized this dress with owl necklace from Paris, random bracelets and my all-time favorite Topshop denim vest. I’m loving it:) I am at the moment preparing myself for my final presentation tomorrow, looking over the presentation and my notes… eeiikkk wish me luck! Have to get myself a good night sleep before the big day! Sleep tight, sweeties xxx

§ 2 Responses to dress in floral

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dress in floral at Iman Irene.

meta

