officially graduated

May 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

INTERNATIONAL MARKETER. It’s such an awesome feeling to think that I have finally graduated from my postgraduate degree! I think my body feels it too, because there has been so much work the past two weeks, that after the graduation my body was like: I need sleep! I have slept over 10 hours the past two days, and I am still exhausted! After the graduation, we had a graduation dinner with my classmates at a restaurant called Shanghai Memory, it was a buffet with free flow of wine an beer. We got served Chinese food, and there was even peking duck with pancakes, nam! There’s one week left of my stay here in China. The plan is to eat out every day, shopping and meeting up with friends to say good-byes. It’s going to a bit sad… xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading officially graduated at Iman Irene.

meta

