green horizon

June 7, 2012 § 1 Comment

BACK IN THE NORTH. Hello readers! I know, I know, my lack of blogging causes a lot of mystery. I am back in Oslo! I’ve been in Oslo for a week now, and still a bit unreal to be back. The weathers so different and most of all – things are so expensive in Norway! God I’m in shock. The past week I’ve been meeting friends and cleaning out my closet. I have already given away three big bags of cloths and shoes, preparing my closet to store new cloths when I travel to London! It’s so cold here in Oslo that every time I go out I have to take with me an outerwear, a scarf and an umbrella! The weather here is so unpredictable. But anyways, enough about Oslo and the weather, I received this mint top as a birthday gift from a friend of mine. The necklace is from HM. I wore this outfit for my job interview yesterday! Cross-fingers for it!! xx

§ One Response to green horizon

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading green horizon at Iman Irene.

meta

