june in the city

July 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

BAD HABIT. Sorry for the bad photo! I have a bad habit of not carrying my camera with me anymore, so it results in an IPhone picture. It takes so much space, and I like having small bags. But! From now on I have to fix that. And I have another bad habit – lack of blogging! It’s so nice to to see that people are actually clicking into my page and wanting to read it! It warms my little heart:) And I’ve promised some one that I’ll start blogging again. So let’s shortly summarize what I’ve been up to lately! I have gotten myself two jobs in the city, I’ve been traveling with my sister (show you pictures later) and the other day I was out with my family, got some dinner at a place called Jensens Bøhus at Stortinget and went to the cinemas and saw Ice Aged 4! A really awesome movie, love the little squirrel! So here’ some photos of our family day:

I’ve heard some much about this restaurant since I came, but to be honest, not worth the money! Even though the restaurant has their own “make your own ice cream”- bar which was a bit cool.

I’ve found a new love! Snapple – Mango Madness omg! Hehe.. So a really short summary of what I have been doing, tune in for more later xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading june in the city at Iman Irene.

meta

