new headpiece

July 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

Image

Yellow and dots. I have always been obsessed with headpieces, but never really use them. I found this one at Oasis yesterday. The best part when purchasing products there, is that if you have a student card, they’ll give you a 15% off on all original pieces. #i love. So another Thursday. Time flies so fast. Felt like Monday was yesterday, and suddenly it’s Thursday. I also have this traveling-urge. I want to get out of the country. The worst part, I’ve already spent half the year outside Norway. #that feeling. I’ve been stalking groupon to see if there’s any bargains in cities like Fiorenze or Venice. I want to get away! xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new headpiece at Iman Irene.

meta

