runwaydreamz

July 20, 2012 § 1 Comment

Vintage studded loves. Like any other fashionable girls, I’m head over heels in love with the vintages shorts from Runwaydreamz! I’m dying to get one of these! I’ve always wished for Levis jeans, they’re always so trendy and wearable. So my next spending is on this wonderful baby when I get my salary!

PS: Have you seen those studded denim vest and bustiers? Looovveee.

Tagged:

§ One Response to runwaydreamz

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading runwaydreamz at Iman Irene.

meta

