geek

August 23, 2013 § 1 Comment

_MG_3810

_MG_3803

_MG_3815

Romwe top // Miss Selfridge skater skirt // Nelly shoes

MY HAIRDO is unbearable, I need some sort of makeover. I’m really interested in trying something new, like ombre, but at the same time I don’t want to add more damage to my hair, as if it’s not damaged enough. But I love the length though – finally long locks! Anywho, it’s Friday, I was suppose to work at MAC. But my body doesn’t let me, so here I am, resting on my bed. What to do…? Anyways, hope you guys have a wonderful Friday! It’s weekend, yeah! xxx

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to geek

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading geek at Iman Irene.

meta

