wednesday goodies

August 28, 2013 § Leave a comment

_MG_3953

_MG_3943

_MG_3944

Issue 1.3 shorts // Pull and Bear Denim shirt // Ebay necklace // 

HALF OF THE WEEK has already pasted by. Where does the time go? Been working since Saturday and I’m seriously starting to feel the exhaustion increasing.  So right now I’m just looking forward to my days off.  And guess what?!? I have this monthly mobile contract right – I’ve just realized that my cellular data has been used up! How sad is that – I have to wait till I get home before I can check all social medias happenings! Depressing -.- I’m considering increasing my usage…  Anyways, it’s getting late and I kinda have this huge plan of going to the gym tomorrow before work. So off I go! Night night xxx

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wednesday goodies at Iman Irene.

meta

