south africa

September 12, 2013 § 2 Comments

sawv_pretoria_3

 

WHERE ALL LIFE STARTED. In exactly 18 days I will be on my way to South Africa to experience an amazing adventure on my own! I will be staying in South Africa for a month. This is so unreal to me, this is something I’ve would never think of doing! So I guess when I said to myself in the beginning of this year, that 2013 is going to my ultimate year, I think this is it.. 

 

Picture borrowed from goxplore.no

§ 2 Responses to south africa

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading south africa at Iman Irene.

meta

