not a big fan of the sun

September 27, 2013 § Leave a comment

1045147_10153330979060473_2010676753_n

PROTECTION AGAINST THE SUN All of my closet friends know that I hate the sun (not literally but I’ll do anything to avoid high exposure to sun). Personally I feel better and prettier when I’m like, yellowy white (haha for a description). I mean, sun damage is the worst (I don’t like being tanned, and just imagine all those wrinkles and ugly texture you get from the sun!!) So today I got this UV protection from Kiehls (Oh YES they have finally opened a partnered store here in Oslo!) Can’t wait to try this on, and this baby is of course coming with me to South Africa❤ Have YOU tried this out? xx

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading not a big fan of the sun at Iman Irene.

meta

