beautiful iris

September 29, 2013 § 2 Comments

IMG_7714

IMG_7721

Wearing a hat from Monki

ONE DAY LEFT Until my trip to South Africa! I’m feeling rather nervous than excited. But I guess this will be awesome! Right now I’m going through my stuff and double checking if I have all the things that I need. Just wanted to show you my makeup from yesterday. I really enjoyed doing this look. I’ve used Beautiful Iris on the lid (never really considered this eyeshadow before), combined with Contrast and Beauty Marked. All MAC ❤ Hope you have an enjoyable Sunday! Got to pack for my adventure! xx

§ 2 Responses to beautiful iris

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading beautiful iris at Iman Irene.

meta

