Should all blogs post outfits?

November 16, 2014 § Leave a comment

As I am getting older (and wiser hopefully), I came to realization that posting various outfits isn’t really my thing anymore. At a daily basis I struggle to find what to wear and how my makeup should be done (since I work with makeup… duh), and how am I suppose to find time to take photos, then edit them so that it’s breathtaking like all those damn good photos on Instagram these days? I don’t have this kind of energy anymore. And I would like to find my way back to blogging, as I need a hobby beside work and going to the gym. So from now on, hopefully, I would be blogging about everything, from the tiniest details in my life to the most annoying situations I find myself in. Prepare yourself for more of me, and sometimes a little bit of makeup and maybe outfits if I find it to my liking. Have a fun Sunday! xoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Should all blogs post outfits? at Iman Irene.

meta

